ATTA0001

Title:
The Polka Dots - Learn to Polka
SKU:
ATTA0001
Medium: 
Paper
Artist(s): 
Attaboy
Description: 

Here's an adorably fun and modern book for little ones by Attaboy (aka daniel). It's an optimistic story about a dot named Hue who's having a difficult time trying to do something new and needs some help from his friends! It's like David Mamet for preschoolers!

The Polka Dots: Learn to Polka is interactive, features bright contrasting colors, has thick rounded pages and is even shaped like two polka dots! This first edition book is available to boutiques only (no Amazon).

Recommended For fans of Mo Millems, James KOCHALKA, and of course Attaboy!

Signed and numbered, limited to 1000 copies.